About JublieeBoard of Directors

We are thankful to both of our US and Honduran Boards for their work and service to Jubilee and the community that we serve:

U.S. Board

Kathy DeJong – Chair
Mark VanZanten – Vice Chair
Paul Soper – Treasurer
Annalise Kontras – Secretary
Amy Haroff – Member
Jim Wieland – Member
David Romero – Member
Emily Romero – Member

Honduran Board

David Romero – Chair
Meliza Cabrera – Vice Chair
Kenny Santos – Treasurer
Liberth Calix – Fiscal
Iris Mayorga – Secretary
Gabriela Caso – Member
Emily Romero – Member